Enquire Today

Best Practices for Cloud Computing Adoption (Whitepaper)

Enforce Technology Whitepapers

Best Practices for Cloud Computing Adoption

The adoption of cloud computing is best characterized as a journey that occurs over time and in stages. IDC research proposes five stages of cloud maturity: Ad Hoc, Opportunistic, Repeatable, Managed, and Optimized. Each stage requires greater investment — not just from IT but from line-of-business (LOB) budgets throughout the organization — and offers, in turn, increasing value. Based on the intensity of business drivers for cloud, organizations can advance to successive levels of cloud maturity at their own pace.

Fill in the form below to receive this Whitepaper , entering in the ‘Whitepapers Request’ field the title of this and any others you may require from our library.

By completing this form and providing us with your information, we believe you’re expressing an interest in our services: therefore we’d like to contact you in the future with other information, and about other services we offer, that we believe will be relevant and of interest to you and your organisation in a legitimate capacity.

Sales or general enquiry?

Please contact us via the information below or fill out or contact form.